Art is the soul of imagination.

Twofer

MAR22-1 MAR22-2

I will be away from my desk tomorrow so I decided to go ahead and post today. The first is my second of two attempts at pop art using a different technique this time. The second is one of my personal favorites, I used finger nail polish for the background which allowed me to apply it in such a way that the background looked grungy and I kept the color to a minimum because I wanted it to look cold and gritty.

Comments on: "Twofer" (1)

  1. The nail polish is a good idea!

Leave a Reply

