Art is the soul of imagination.

Carpe Diem

819-1 819-2

As I am posting this a number of recent pieces are on their way to a nearby gallery, this is the first time I have been asked to participate in a gallery showing and am both excited and quite nervous. This piece, is not going to the show but in my opinion it should be hanging somewhere for all to see! I suppose I am saying that mostly because it holds a special meaning to me, as it was inspired by one of my all time favorite movies. Can you name it? With this piece I also fulfilled a personal desire to see something I created turned into a t-shirt. Perhaps it’s a bit pretentious but I think it’s wonderful that people are wearing my artwork around town.

Comments on: "Carpe Diem" (2)

  1. Wonderful! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

